• Meridian Hawks Football is 3-4 for the season.
  • National Yearbook Week, Oct. 7-11

The Meridian Daily

2019-2020 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Mar 23 4:30PanaPana, Illinois
PanaPana, Illinois
Tue, Mar 24 4:30Springfield LutheranMacon, Illinois
Springfield LutheranMacon, Illinois
Fri, Mar 27 4:30Stanford OlympiaStanford, Illinois
Stanford OlympiaStanford, Illinois
Tue, Mar 31 4:30Decatur LSAMacon, Illinois
Decatur LSAMacon, Illinois
Mon, Apr 06 4:30Arthur ChristianMacon, Illinois
Arthur ChristianMacon, Illinois
Wed, Apr 08 4:30AthensMacon, Illinois
AthensMacon, Illinois
Fri, Apr 10 4:30Decatur EisenhowerMacon, Illinois
Decatur EisenhowerMacon, Illinois
Mon, Apr 13 4:30Champaign Judah ChristianChampaign, Illinois
Champaign Judah ChristianChampaign, Illinois
Tue, Apr 14 4:30RivertonMacon, Illinois
RivertonMacon, Illinois
Thu, Apr 16 4:30Urbana Uni-HighMacon, Illinois
Urbana Uni-HighMacon, Illinois
Mon, Apr 20 4:30MonticelloMonticello, Illinois
MonticelloMonticello, Illinois
Wed, Apr 22 4:30Warrensburg-LathamWarrensburg, Illinoi
Warrensburg-LathamWarrensburg, Illinoi
Mon, Apr 27 4:30Decatur St. TeresaDecatur, Illinois
Decatur St. TeresaDecatur, Illinois
Tue, Apr 28 4:30Champaign Judah ChristianMacon, Illinois
Champaign Judah ChristianMacon, Illinois
Fri, May 01 4:30Arthur ChristianArthur, Illinois
Arthur ChristianArthur, Illinois
Tue, May 05 4:30Danville ChristianMacon, Illinois
Danville ChristianMacon, Illinois
Thu, May 07 4:30Decatur MacArthurMacon, Illinois
Decatur MacArthurMacon, Illinois
Sports Center